Cass County Public Library Foundation

The Cass County Public Library Foundation is an independent, nonprofit organization
dedicated to working with Cass County Public Library in a partnership to enrich
the collections and programs of Cass County Public Library.

Make a donation to the Foundation through PayPal.

Or by mailing a check to:

Cass County Public Library Foundation
400 E. Mechanic
Harrisonville, MO 64701

Foundation Trustees

Brenda Jurgens, President
Rita Benson, Vice-President
Kathy Dains, Secretary
Tiffany Hentschel, Treasurer

Curtis Clark
Tina DeCavele
Marianna Decker
June Ford
Pam Hatcher
Rhonda Kasper
Becky Klein
Dr. Rebecca Morrison
Alvin Poisal
Connie Poisal
Barbara Robertson
Elizabeth Tyler
Marie Vallee
Debbie Walker
Peggy Yoakum

Robin Hudson, Ex-Officio
Scott Pagel, Ex-Officio

To learn more about the Cass County Public Library Foundation: