Coffee and Conversation

Adult program. Enjoy a cup of coffee and some conversation in a wide range of topics!

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Feb 28 2017.
Tuesday, December 6, 2016 - 9:30am
Tuesday, December 13, 2016 - 9:30am
Tuesday, December 20, 2016 - 9:30am
Tuesday, December 27, 2016 - 9:30am
Tuesday, January 3, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 9:30am
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 9:30am
Branch: 
Age Group: