• Home
  • All Locations
    • Administrative Offices
    • Archie
    • Bookmobile
    • Drexel
    • Garden City
    • Genealogy
    • Harrisonville
    • Northern Resource Center
    • Pleasant Hill
  • Library Resources
    • Catalog
    • Research Databases
      • Automotive
        • Alldata (NRC Use Only)
      • Business
        • Business & Company Profiles ASAP
        • Business & Company Resource Center
        • Business Economic & Theory Collection
        • Reference USA
        • Small Business Collection
        • Small Business Resource Center
      • Genealogy
        • Ancestry (In Library Use Only)
        • Footnote (Harrisonville & Genealogy Branch Use Only)
        • World Vital Records
      • Magazines & Journals
        • Academic OneFile
        • Popular Magazines
      • Newspapers
        • NewsBank (In Library Use Only)
      • Readers' Advisory
        • NoveList
      • Reference
        • Credo Reference
        • Discovering Collection
        • General OneFile
        • World Book Online
      • Students
        • Discovering Collection
        • InfoTrac Junior Edition
        • InfoTrac Student Edition
        • Opposing Viewpoints
        • World Book Online
      • Test Preparation
        • Learning Express
    • Best of the Web
    • Homework Help
    • Ask a Librarian
    • Missouri Digital Heritage
    • Cass County Information
    • Interlibrary Loan (OCLC WorldCat)
  • Databases
    • Automotive
      • Alldata (NRC Use Only)
    • Business
      • Business & Company Profiles ASAP
      • Business & Company Resource Center
      • Business Economic & Theory Collection
      • Reference USA
      • Small Business Collection
      • Small Business Resource Center
    • Genealogy
      • Ancestry (In Library Use Only)
      • Footnote (Harrisonville & Genealogy Branch Use Only)
      • World Vital Records
    • Magazines & Journals
      • Academic OneFile
      • Popular Magazines
    • Newspapers
      • NewsBank (In Library Use Only)
    • Readers' Advisory
      • NoveList
    • Reference
      • Credo Reference
      • Discovering Collection
      • General OneFile
      • World Book Online
    • Students
      • Discovering Collection
      • InfoTrac Junior Edition
      • InfoTrac Student Edition
      • Opposing Viewpoints
      • World Book Online
    • Test Preparation
      • Learning Express
  • Blogs
    • AR Blog
    • BKM Blog
    • DR Blog
    • GC Blog
    • Genealogy Blog
    • HA Blog
    • NRC Blog
    • PH Blog
  • About the Library
    • Board of Trustees
    • Foundation
    • Job Openings
    • History of the Library
    • Checkout Periods & Fines
  • Kids
    • Find A Book
    • Story Time!
    • Look For Fun Facts
    • Play On The Internet
    • Funny Video
  • Teens
    • Teen Book Clubs
    • Homework Help
    • Featured Video
    • Twitter
  • How to...
    • Connect to Wi-Fi Internet
    • Get a Library Card
    • Place a Hold
    • Post a Comment on a Blog
    • Renew Online
    • Search the Catalog
    • Subject Search & Browse
    • Use the Calendar
  • Administration
  • Archie
  • Bookmobile
  • Drexel
  • Garden City
  • Genealogy
  • Harrisonville
  • Northern Resource Center
  • Pleasant Hill

Catalog

Search the Catalog

View your account information  

Events

calendar image

Search the Calendar for upcoming events in your branch 

Upcoming Events

  • Harrisonville: Log Cabin Quilters Quilt Show(Now)
  • Garden City: Story Time(7 hours)
  • Harrisonville: General Book Club(8 hours)
  • Harrisonville: Homeschool Program - American Girls Club(10 hours)
  • NRC: Connecting Point(10 hours)
  • NRC: American Girls(14 hours)
Add to iCalendar
more

Pictures

See the latest photos of your library on Flickr.

www.flickr.com

Twitter

Follow casscolib on Twitter Find out what we are doing by following us on Twitter.

You are hereBest of The Web

Best of The Web


Animals and Pets

Entertainment

News

Arts and Architecture

Funding & Nonprofits

Readers' Advisory

Automotive

Genealogy

Reference

Biography

Government

Religion & Philosophy

Business

Health

Science

Computers & Technology

History

Sports & Recreation

Consumer Information

Home & Garden

Students

Ebooks

Law

Telephone & Addresses

Education

Magazines and Journals

Travel

Employment

Missouri & Cass County

Weather

Bookmark and Share

Library Resources

  • Catalog
  • Research databases
  • Guide to the Internet
  • Homework help
  • Ask a librarian
  • Missouri Digital Heritage

 

A - Z Resources

  • A - Z Research Databases
  • A - Z Guide to Internet Websites 

Databases By Topic

  • Automotive
  • Business
  • Children
  • Ebooks
  • Genealogy
  • Reference
  • Home & Garden 
  • Magazines & Journals
  • News
  • Readers' Advisory
  • Students
  • Test Preparation 

 

Ask a Librarian

Stumped?
Ask us. 

 

All Locations

Library Resources

Databases Blogs About the Library Kids

Teens 

How To... 

Administrative Offices  Catalog Automotive AR Blog  Board of Trustees Find A Book Teen Book Clubs  Connect to Wi-Fi Internet 
Archie Research Databases  Business BKM Blog  Foundation  Story Time! Homework Help  Get a Library Card 
Bookmobile Guide to the Internet  Genealogy DR Blog  Job Openings Look For Fun Facts Featured Video  Place a Hold 
Drexel Homework Help  Magazines & Journals GC Blog  History of the Library Play On The Internet Twitter  Post a Comment on a Blog 
Garden City Ask a Librarian  Newspapers Genealogy Blog    Funny Video    Renew Online 
Genealogy Missouri Digital Heritage  Readers' Advisory HA Blog        Search the Catalog 
Harrisonville Cass County Information Reference NRC Blog         Subject Search & Browse 
Northern Resource Center Interlibrary Loan (OCLC WorldCat)  Students  PH Blog        Use the Calendar 
Pleasant Hill   Test Preparation           
 

 

Cass County Public Library | Harrisonville, MO, 64701
816-380-4600
Staff Login (Edit Website)   Staff Pages Wiki   Staff Email Login
Funding for this web site is provided by the Office of the Secretary of State, and Missouri State Library
The service is administered by MOREnet.